Dora Stratou Dance Theatre, Athens

Athens Section CID, Athens

Pireaus Section CID, Pireaus

Congress Committee

Mr. Prof. Dr. Alkis Raftis, President of the Dora Stratou Dance Theatre
Ms. Adamantia Angeli, Executive Director of CID
Ms. Lambrini Raikou, Executive Secretary of CID
Mr. Stergios Theocharidis, Vice-President of the Dora Stratou Dance Theater
Mr. Thanasis Kalantzis, Project leader

Presidents of CID Sections

Ms. Marigoula Kritsioti, President of Athens Section CID
Ms. Kalliopi Varoudaki, President of Pireaus Section CID
Ms. Prof. Dr. Marie-Helene Delavaud-Roux, President of Finistere Sec. CID
Ms. Anahit Saribeckyan, President of Vanazdor Section CID
Mr. Thomas Palantzas, President of Kalamata Section CID
Ms. Ana Kohler, President of Lisbon Section CID
Ms. Ivana Milovanovic, President of Belgrade CID Section
Ms. Fabienne Courmont, President of the Avignon Section of the CID
Ms. Rossella Rubini, President of the Lecce Section CID


Congress Team
Mr. Stamatis Theocharidis (Greece) IT Engineer
Ms. loanna Aggeli (Greece) International Relations
Ms. Katianna Moukazi Secretary (Greece)
Ms. Eva Roditou (Greece)
Ms. Caroline Daniels (U.K.)
Ms. Tasia Nikita (Greece)
Mr. Sergey Khudenko, Secretary (Greece)
Ms. Eleni Kouki, Secretary (Greece)
Mr. Alexandros Varoudakis (Greece)
Mr. Niko Costantino (Italy)
Ms. Estelle Bezombes (France)
Ms. Elena Ferreri (Italy)
Ms. Clara IVES (France)
Ms. Érica Nascimento (Portugal/Brazil)
Mr. Juan Sanchez (Spain)

Scientific Committee
Ms. Prof. Dr. Marie-Helene Delavaud-Roux (France)
Ms. Prof. Dr. Karen L. Smith (U.S.A)
Ms. Prof. Nadezda Mosusova (Serbia)
Mr. Prof. Dr. Przemyslaw Kordos (Poland)
Ms. Prof. Dr. Tyler Jo Smith (U.S.A)

Dora Stratou Dance Theatre building, Plaka
House of the Dance, Scholiou 8, Plaka, GR-10558 Athens
Tel.: (+30) 210 324 4395, 210 324 6188, Fax: (+30) 210 324 6921

Under the auspices of

Region of Attica – Ministry of Culture – Ministry of Education – Ministry of Foreign Affairs – National Commission for UNESCO – Municipality of Athens